Franklin NC REAL ESTATE * John Becker/Bald Head one of the Top 10 Selling agents in NC!

Franklin NC REAL ESTATE * John Becker/Bald Head one of the Top 10 Selling agents in NC!

Dear Friends,

I am excited today to learn that I am one of the TOP 10 PRODUCING AGENTS in the state of NC for EXIT REALTY!   Yes, I’m excited, but I want to make sure I share the credit with you!  Did you know that 90% of my business is referral based and that it is because you and people like you referred your friends and associates to me and helped me achieve this ranking?  Thank you!  Again, Thank You…  I’m not paying much attention to the main stream media at all these days.  I’ve decided that there is plenty of business to be had, if one will just turn up the heat and go find it.. And when you find it.. serve it well.  Everything else will take care of its self…  Below is the ranking table for this achievement that we share together..

NORTH CAROLINA

TOP TEN AGENTS IN TRANSACTION SIDES CLOSED

JANUARY 1 THROUGH MAY 30, 2009

RANK AGENT OFFICE

1 Stephanie Gasparovic Exit Homeplace Realty Assoc. – Hampstead

2 Nicole Hayden Exit Realty Platinum

3 Alexis Pierson Exit Homeplace Realty Assoc.

4 Clint Jacques Exit Mountain Realty

5 Ruth Watts Exit Mountain Realty

6 Christina Asbury Exit Homeplace Realty Assoc.

7 Kathlene Vetten Exit Realty Mountain View Properties –

8 Krista Cutler Exit Realty South

9 Debra Futch Exit Homeplace Realty Associates – Burgaw

10 John Becker Exit Smokey Mountain Realty

 

Would you do me a favor and visit my website www.baldheadtherealtor.com  and let me know if you think I should make any changes, subtractions or additions that would make it more “user friendly”?  I’d appreciate it!  Again, thanks for being my partner here in Franklin, NC,  I’m looking forward to seeing you soon!

Best Regards,

John Becker / Bald Head

Franklin NC Real Estate – Macon County NC- Otto,NC
John Becker / Bald Head – your gateway to Paradise in the Smokey Mountains of Franklin, NC. John Becker / Bald Head,  provides a superior level of informed, professional real estate service to Buyers and Sellers of real estate in Franklin NC, Macon County, and the Great Smoky Mountains.  You can find every bit of information you require for your Franklin, NC real estate endeavor with John Becker / Bald Head Exit Smokey Mountain Realty. Call 828-506-3719

Leave a Reply

